+7(495)646-00-08
office@aveta.su
Поставка
лекарственных препаратов

AVETA Corp. – a modern and dynamic company with years of experience of promotion and supply of medicines, especially in the budget sector. Our team of professionals on time and in compliance with all regulatory and logistic requirements of the customer ensures the delivery of medicines in any region of the Russian Federation.

The main activity of the company is distribution of drugs for the treatment of endocrine (primarily diabetes), cardiac disease, TB, and cancer. Along with the supply of modern, original drugs from the large international pharmaceutical companies, in the framework of import substitution we promote the latest Russian drugs, production of which is localized in Russian Federation.

The presence of direct contracts with major international and Russian pharmaceutical companies such as SANOFI, Novo Nordisk, AstraZeneca, Pharmstandard, Pharmasyntez, allows us to have an effective pricing policy. The products are shipped from the company's warehouse located in Moscow and equipped in accordance with modern requirements for storage and distribution of medicines (Good Storage Practice, Good Distribution Practice).

Today, the company responsibly and without any reclamation, works in 50 regions of the Russian Federation. We are ready for geographic enlargement and expansion of the range of drugs. We are open to mutually beneficial cooperation. Together we can do more.

+7(495)646-00-08
office@aveta.su
Поставка
лекарственных препаратов

ООО «АВЕТА» – современная динамичная компания с многолетним опытом продвижения и поставки лекарственных препаратов, прежде всего в бюджетной сфере. Наша команда профессионалов в срок и с соблюдением всех нормативных и логистических требований заказчика обеспечивает поставку лекарственных препаратов в любой регион Российской Федерации.

Основное направление деятельности компании – дистрибуция препаратов для лечения эндокринологических (прежде всего сахарного диабета), кардиологических, фтизиатрических и онкологических заболеваний. Наряду с поставками современных оригинальных препаратов от крупных международных фармацевтических компаний, в рамках импортозамещения мы продвигаем новейшие российские лекарственные средства, производство которых локализовано в Российской Федерации.

Наличие прямых контрактов с крупнейшими международными и российскими производителями лекарственных препаратов, такими как SANOFI, Novo Nordisk, AstraZeneca, Фармстандарт, ФармаСинтез, позволяет нам вести эффективную ценовую политику. Поставка продукции осуществляется со склада компании, расположенного в Москве и оснащенного в соответствии с современными требованиями к хранению и дистрибуции лекарственных средств (Good Storage Practice, Good Distribution Practice).

Сегодня компания ответственно и без рекламаций работает в 50 регионах РФ и готова к расширению географии деятельности и ассортимента лекарственных препаратов. Мы открыты к взаимовыгодному сотрудничеству. Вместе мы сможем больше.